Obstacle Course!

Thanks to Derek, we’re going to head to Irving MacArthur high school in (Duh) Irving to do the Obstacle Course there!

When? November 20.
What time? 9:30 a.m.
What to wear? If you’ve got some combat boots and jeans, go with that. I’ve got jump boots, so I’m going with those and heading to an Army/Navy surplus store and getting some bottoms. Plan on getting dirty, possibly ripping something, and maybe you should bring gloves. I know I will. 🙂

It’s gonna be great!

4 Responses to “Obstacle Course!”

  1. My heart skipped a beat….you had me a getting dirty 🙂

  2. Sounds awesome!

  3. Grant Says:

    OORAH!

Leave a Reply

