Things I love…

First, I heart all you guys.
Second, I heart me some Nike Frees. I picked up a pair a couple of months ago because my bright yellow Reeboks were hurting more than my retinas…they were killing my feet. I’m in LOVE with the Frees. Minimalist shoe that just feels great. Feet don’t hurt anymore.
Third, knee socks. Getchasum at Target or your nearby exotic dancer apparel store. Surprisingly enough they have super large selection of fitness apparel. Like…legitimate fitness apparel. It’s rather shocking.
I’m diggin’ the hell out of some Almond Milk right now. Just a splash in my smoothies. Excellent and yummy and paleo friendly.
Around The World kettlebell swings. You’ll see.

One Response to “Things I love…”

  1. Oh Great we’ll see huh!

Leave a Reply

